• Dr. Abdul Latif Sami – Head of Department
  • Dr. Abdul Latif Shahid Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Usman Ahmad Assistant Professor/MO
  • Dr. Mumtaz Hussain Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Asim Saif Ullah Senior Registrar
  • Dr. Shahzad Anver Qureshi Senior Registrar
  • Dr. Abdul Basit Medical Officer
  • Dr. Mian Maqbool Hussain Medical Officer
  • Dr. Mohsin Tahir Medical Officer
  • Dr. Hafiz Yasir Mehmood Malik Medical Officer
  • Dr. Fahd Inam Medical Officer
  • Dr. Zahid Hafeez Medical Officer


  • CDH/DDH Surgery
  • Club Foot Surgery
  • Tumor Surgery
  • Trauma

Operation Days: Monday, Wednesday & Friday

OPD: Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday

Inpatients: 45 Bedded